Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Polpo. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Polpo and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Lamond51 8 days ago

Mozzarella, Tomato & Oregano

Lovely and simple, nice light snack to share.

Amy 12 days ago

Pork, Fennel & Chili Meatballs in Tomato Sauce

Amazing food, great for sharing! Have taken lots of friends here to try their meatballs and tiramisu when visiting London, always a great night and lovely atmosphere in both restaurants. 10/10

Robin 18 days ago

Fritto Misto

Amazing lunch as always. Fritto misto batter is so light and the chicken liver crostini is perfect mix of soft and crunchy. Best negronis in London!

Steph 22 days ago

Sea bream & wild garlic butter

Delicious food. The sea bream was perfectly cooked and was very generous for the price

Georginatwamley 24 days ago

Valpolicella Superiore, Ripasso

Polpo is my favourite restaurant in London! Everytime my family come to visit me I book us in. I recently had a celebratory graduation meal there - and it was of course a feast! Do not skip the truffle croquette!

Bradley 12 days ago

Negroni

Best Negroni I ever had…and I’ve had some Negronis alright!

Chris 14 days ago

Spaghetti & Meatballs

My wife and I returned to the Polpo in Chelsea last week to celebrate my birthday. We had various dishes including the Spaghetti & Meatballs which were great as always. We were with our newborn baby and the owner came over to personally let us know that there were baby-changing facilities should we need them. On finding out that it was my birthday he offered us a couple of complimentary drinks and a dessert which was a nice touch. Great food, great service and great ambiance.

Mavis 21 days ago

Gavi Di Gavi, Rovereto 2020

good

Jason 23 days ago

Mixed Olives

I came here with my friend, Gasket. We were very much looking forward to the mixed olives, my aunt Enid’s favourite. I found them a little mixed and got quite confused as to which one I was eating. That said, I do agree with Aunt Enid, they are scrumptious.

Jessica 25 days ago

Focaccia

Very yummy, I dipped it in the polpette sauce



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC